Book Promo – ‘The Lumberjack’, by Erik Martin Willen…

Looking for peace, she found a nightmare…

Fading movie star Christina Dawn has decided to start a new life, so she relocates from L.A. to a picturesque mountain town, hoping she’ll find peace and tranquility there.
 
Meanwhile, a man who has hunted a witness to a massacre for over fifty years has also settled in the town, Skull Creek, in an effort to keep a dangerous legacy hidden from the world.
 
Little do Christina and Nero know that their paths will soon cross, leading to a horrifying revelation: a practice that has recurred for centuries, causing the murders of countless people, none of which have ever been linked or solved.
 
The largest manhunt in history is about to take place. But what law enforcement will soon discover is that they aren’t the ones doing the hunting.
 
They’re the ones being hunted.

Reviews:

“The Lumberjack could be a modern equal of any Alistair Maclean thriller.”

“Fans of Kiss the Girls or John Sanford’s Prey series will enjoy The Lumberjack”

“I would definitely like to see more from this author”

“…a great read. Not at all what I expected. A must read: THE LUMBERJACK“

BHC Press

Barnes & Noble

Books-A-Million

Waterstones

IndieBound

iBooks/iTunesKOBO

Overdrive

Amazon:

USAUKCAAUSIN

Advertisements

DON'T BE SHY - LEAVE A REPLY

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.