Message from Marian Allen

Marian Allen

My book, The Fall of Onagros, the first book of the three-book series, SAGE, will be free for Kindle on July 16-17, 2013. (see also my blog FREEBIES above – TSRA)

The prologue and first chapter of my book are at my website, at

This link for Kindle will redirect to the Amazon site of the clicker’s country of log-in.


Usurper. Lost Heir. Runaway bride. Land on the brink of civil war. All so familiar, until Tortoise — the Divine Creature who ignores the rules of right and wrong — challenges his fellow divinities to meddle. Suddenly, children targeted for murder are adopted, swordsmen turn into blacksmiths, and none are reliably who or what they seem. The four Divine Animals are afoot: Tortoise, Dragon, Unicorn, and Phoenix. Hold on tight.

Book 1: The Fall of Onagros

In the first book of the SAGE trilogy, a legacy is lost, a woman vanishes into thin air, wisdom is found in unexpected places, and a man hopes to defeat a tyrant with tall tales and gossip.

Thank you so much for helping me get the word out on this free promotion!


Around 30 of Hydra Publications will be free on those days see list at:

One thought on “Message from Marian Allen


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.