Author Samantha Warren

Samantha WarrenWould Vampires, Dragons or Inter-Dimensional Wars be your preference?

Jane is a Vampire with attitude, is she a heroine or just a vengeful blood-sucking monster?

Read the prequel to the ‘Jane’ Series, Vampire Assassin; and decide for yourself.

There are six further ‘Jane’ books if you like what you’ve read:

New Blood, Blood & Tears, Redemption, Til Death. Blood Moon, A Magical Christmas

Non-Jane books include:

Blood of the Dragon

Conquered and enslaved, the dragons of Layr live in fear.

Their allies are banished, declared outlaws and forced out of human society.

With the birth of a rare dragon, descendant of the long-defeated dragon king, a young keeper in the dragon hatchery finds herself as the hatchling’s protector.

Enlisting the help of her best friend, a fire-throwing Gypsy, and an invisible being, she confronts a tyranny that has reigned for more than three centuries.

The Seven Keys of Alaesha

Edith Myers has just about had enough. Her first day at a new school and she already has an enemy – Dana Blake, head cheerleader, tormenter, typical prom queen.

But when Edith discovers a strange key, she finds herself embroiled in an inter-dimensional war.

She and Dana must find a way to work together, or it could spell the end of the other world, and theirs.

Battle of Black River (Blood of the Dragon)

This is the prequel to Blood of the Dragon. It is a short story of approximately 8,000 words.


Hell hath no fury like a witch scorned, or so Jane is about to find out. When rogue werewolves cause problems in a neighboring state, Jane and crew go to help clean up the mess. Little do they know, the mess followed them home.

Winds from the North

The queen is dead. The dragons are finally free. But was the cost too high? While the Council of Man and Beast struggles to gain control over a land fractured by war, a young woman wages her own struggle against the ghosts of her past.

The Iron Locket

Aiofe Callaghan comes from a long line of faery hunters.

Hired by one of the faery queens, they protect the human world from chaos and destruction.

But when Aiofe stumbles through an open door into the land of Faery, she discovers the job isn’t as simple as it seems, nor is she.

Arthur Pendragon spent centuries in blissful nothingness, until the day the four queens banded together to raise him from the dead.

Along with his twelve most talented knights, he leads the warring armies of Faery against the greatest enemy they have ever known: one of their own.

Can they overcome their differences to confront the greatest challenges either of them have ever faced?

Find out more about the author, her strong, young, heroines and all her books by clicking HERE.



Amazon Author Page






Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.