Wings & Fire: A horror anthology with 23 stories from 15 authors (The Box Under The Bed Book 5)

Wings & Fire, the newest horror anthology in the Box Under The Bed series, compiled by Dan Alatorre, is currently available for pre-order and will be published on the 15th of January.

I am delighted to say that I have three short stories in this anthology and they are all different. One is a dystopian story about our not-to-distant world deeply in the throws of climate change and the Fourth Industrial Revolution (my first sci-fi or cli-fi story), one is about a farm murder (horror story), and the last one is about the destruction of the pink and white terraces in New Zealand in 1886 (a historical paranormal story).

The Blurb

From the creators of the #1 bestselling horror anthologyThe Box Under The Bedand its #1 bestselling sequelsDark Visions, Nightmareland, and SpellboundcomesWings & Fire, a horror anthology with 24 stories from…

View original post 299 more words


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.