Desperate Journeys

Russ Towne's A Grateful Man

Cover-Final copy

Desperate Journeys is now available as an exciting new audiobook!


“Desperate Journeys by Russ Towne takes listeners on a thrill ride with five gripping stories of suspense where ordinary people face impossibly long odds, conquer fear, and find the strength to survive horrifying circumstances.

“Desperate Journey”: It’s everyone’s worst highway nightmare. A breakdown on the road to the “happiest place on Earth” leads to a night of terror for one teenage boy.

“No Choice at All”: A road trip for an interview with the boss turns into a night of lethal danger and desperate courage when a man stops to give roadside assistance.

“The Blood Oath”: A mother’s secret, a lost identity, and a father’s decision bring peril to a man who learns who he is and what he’s made of in trying to save a young woman.

“The Misunderstanding”: A luggage mix-up focuses a violent criminal’s…

View original post 22 more words


2 thoughts on “Desperate Journeys


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.