Announcing an EDITING 101: Series…

Starting on THIS BLOG

NEXT FRIDAY, 2nd September

at 01:00 AM London UK time

(THURSDAY 1st, 8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST)

Courtesy of

Adirondack Editing

An

Editing 101 Logo SMALL

WEEKLY series

EVERY FRIDAY

Advertisements

26 comments

  1. As you can see by my comments, this series is not meant to be (nor will it be) simple static information. I’ll be here for each post to answer questions, offer suggestions as necessary, and interact with you, the Ape’s readers. As I said to Vicki, if there’s something you specifically want (or need!) to see addressed in terms of self-editing, let me know! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

DON'T BE SHY - LEAVE A REPLY

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s